Image

I went Christmas gift shopping today. It was tiring, the bus got stuck in traffic, and I didn’t cross off everyone on my list. But I did get some cool things. Everything was on sale, of course. And I wore this sweater. I got it at Goodwill for $5 last year for an ugly Christmas sweater party, but I actually really like it. The red letters say “Merry Christmas” and the teddy bear has a holly wreath around his shoulders. Addison thinks it’s “sooo cute!” It goes well with leggings or black skinny jeans and boots, or really anything in my closet, for that matter.

Did you ever buy something you ended up liking more than you thought you would?

Leave a Reply

