A Note

Marriage Monday post will be a little late today. I didn’t plan a topic ahead of time, and I figured, something’s happening tonight when I get home from work that I can blog about, so I can just wait until then. 🙂 Also, I am doing away with Science Sundays for the time being, as they are the hardest for me to get passionate about, and why write about something that doesn’t get me excited if I’m not even getting paid for it yet? This blog was my choice, so it’s entirely up to me what I post. If anyone wants to me to bring back Science Sunday in the future, by all means, say so, and suggest a topic for me! Thanks! Sorry I forgot Foodie Friday last week. Poor planning, very little time. 

Leave a Reply

