There are jackets for chilly days, like the Love Pink hoodie I got for free from an old roommate and the raincoat and peacoat my mother-in-law bought me, but for slightly crisp yet sunny days, I like to bring out the fashion jackets. They aren’t the warmest things in my closet, but they are definitely the coolest. I get comments on these nearly every time I wear them, at least when I see people I know, and I got all of them at thrift stores! 

Image

Empyre. Estimated $60 new. Found for $5 at Goodwill in Ellensburg, Washington. Probably.

Image

XXI. Estimated $20 new. Found for $5 at Goodwill in Ellensburg.

Image

Last Kiss. Estimated $40 new. Found for $8 at Arizona Trading Company in Kansas City, Missouri.

 

How do you feel about the military-inspired look? I love it!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

